owl-blue

Claydon Pre-school offers both year-round and term-time places. The only time the Pre-school is closed is for bank holidays and over the Christmas period.

For term-time children the Pre-school operates the same days as Claydon Primary School.

Term-Time Dates for 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020
(PD Day Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020)
(PD Day Friday 23rd October 2020)
Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March 2021
(PD Day Monday 4th January 2021)
Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer 2021

Tuesday 13th April – Tuesday 20th July 2021
(PD Day Monday 12th April)
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021